Albany

Burt Riles
1922 Dawson Road
Albany, Ga 31708
229.438.1785
briles@partnersbenefit.com

Albany

John Funderburk
2410 Westgate Blvd. Suite 109
Albany, Ga 31707
229.888.7865
kbrown@partnersbenefit.com

Atlanta

Ken Hamil
707 Whitlock Ave Ste D31
Marietta, GA 30064
678.581.0301
678.581.0306 (F)
khamil@partnersbenefit.com

Atlanta

Wayne Morris
707 Whitlock Ave Ste D31
Marietta, GA 30064
678.581.0301
wmorris@partnersbenefit.com

Atlanta

Bret Hightower
707 Whitlock Ave Ste D31
Marietta, GA 30064
678.581.0301
bhightower@partnersbenefit.com

Cordele

Noel Williams
907 17th Ave. East
Cordele, GA 31015
229.273.2555
nwilliams@partnersbenefit.com

Cumming

Gregory Moore
P.O. Box 1117
Cumming, GA 30028
770.887.1221
770.234.6185(F)
gmoore@focusbenefitsinc.com

Gray

Butch Clark
177 Spring Lake Rd.
Gray, GA 31032
478.986.3177
478.986.3175(F)
Butch2036@gmail.com

Gray

Claudia Frier
179 Spring Lake Rd.
Gray, GA 31032
478.986.3177
478.986.7240(C)
cfrier@windstream.net

Lakeland

Jason Shaw
311 Valdosta Rd.
Lakeland, GA 31635
229.482.3505
jason@shawinsurance.us

Macon

Stacy Tolbert
6501 Peake Road
Bld. 950
Macon, GA 31210
478.471.1035
stacy@tolbertandassociates.com

Nashville

Arthur Houston
205 Dogwood Drive
Nashville, Ga 31639
229.686.7454
ahouston@partnersbenefit.com

North Atlanta/Athens

Jeff Johnson
2180 Satellite Blvd., Suite 400
Duluth, GA 30097
770.725.5786
678.392.4830(F)
jeff@johnsonbenefitsgroup.net

Tifton

Josh Bean
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.386.5773
jbean@partnersbenefit.com

Tifton

Courtney Howell
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.386.5773
chowell@partnersbenefit.com

Tifton

Skip Hill
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
shill@partnersbenefit.com

Karen Willis
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
kwillis@partnersbenefit.com

Terri Ferguson
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
tferguson@partnersbenefit.com

Shirley Robinson
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
srobinson@partnersbenefit.com

Keelee Foster
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
kfoster@partnersbenefit.com

Jay Lacy
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
jlacy@partnersbenefit.com

Rachel Montfort
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
rmontfort@partnersbenefit.com

Layton Fillion
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.388.8804
lfillion@partnersbenefit.com

Tifton

Tommy Cottle
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31793
229.386.5773
cottins@friendlycity.net

Tifton (Home Office)

Gary Simmons
1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, Ga 31793
229.386.5773
888.386.5773 (toll free)
gsimmons@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta

Ronnie Blanton
1201 Williams St.
Valdosta, Ga 31601
229.242.4282
rblanton@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta

Turner Insurance Services, LLC
2218 North Patterson Street
Valdosta, Ga 31602
229.247.1616
Mandi Biery
mtbiery@bellsouth.net
Justin Turner
juturner@bellsouth.net

Valdosta

Paul Watkins
1201 Williams St.
Valdosta, Ga 31601
229.242.4282
paulwatkins@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta

Guy Whidby
3338-L Country Club Rd. Suite 1
PMB 210
Valdosta, Ga 31605
229.293.0733
gwhidby@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta

Blake Cowart
3338-L Country Club Rd. Suite 1
PMB 210
Valdosta, Ga 31605
229.293.0733
bcowart@partnersbenefit.com

pbg_5